References

This section contains contact information for professionals known to CamaPlan. Camaplan cannot in any way endorse them or their products and services. However, CamaPlan has worked with these individuals/companies with respect to their businesses and on behalf of Camaplan clients who work with them.

CamaPlan does not offer tax, legal, accounting, investment, or other financial or professional advice. If such advice or assistance is needed, we urge you to seek the services of a competent professional in the area of expertise required. As always, we strongly recommend that you perform due diligence before entering into any investment decisions.

Notes

Dave Van Horn

President
PPR - Partners Payment Relief
3748 West Chester Pike, Suite 103
Newtown Square, Pa. 19073
www.pprnoteco.com
dvanhorn@pprnoteco.com
TF: 877-395-1290 | F: 888-600-8517

Precious Metals

Christopher Blasi

President
Neptune Global Holdings LLC
www.NeptuneGlobal.com
P: 302-256-5080 | F: 302-256-5081

Private Lending

Steve Lloyd

President
UPM – Unique Project Management
Entrepreneur – Expert in Raising Capital
www.stevenklloyd.com
C: 610-299-3503 | F: 610-918-4682

Real Estate

Brian Adams

President
Adams Investment Group
www.AdamsInvestorGroup.com
Brian@AdamsInvestorGroup.com
P: 215-967-1464 | C: 215-681-0061

Ken Enochs, Jr.

United Real Estate
676 Swedesford Rd
Suite #140
Wayne, PA 19078
KEnochs@UnitedRealEstate.com
http://www.ucoffices.com/Find/Profile.aspx?id=23148
610-453-7300

Ronald W. Jablonski

President
South Jersey Investors Group SJREIA
iAbstract & Title Agency, LLC
513 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
RJablonski.iabstract@comcast.net
P: 856-546-0084 | F: 856-546-0086 | C: 609-605-1264

Stephanie Pappas

Realtor/ President
Diversified Investor Group
Home Starr Realty
1250 Old York Rd
Suite 201
Warminster Pa 18974
stephanie.pappas@verizon.net
C: 215-272-4577 (preferred) | P: 215-355-5565 | F: 267-282-5666

Tim Miller Team

RE/MAX Services
794 Penllyn Pike - Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
www.MontcoRealEstateAdvisors.com
www.TimMillerTeamMobile.com
C: 610-247-2086 | P: 215-641-2500

Tax Liens

Joanne Musa

Founder, Author, Speaker
Tax Lien Consulting Specialist and Consultant
TaxLienLady.com
info@taxlienlady.com
P: 866-630-3371

Ted Thomas

Tax Lien Certificate and Tax Deed Authority
ted@tedthomas.com
www.tedthomas.com
321-449-9940

Accountants

Elizabeth A. Cummings, CPA

Kerr & Company P.C.
2 Penn Center, Suite 1040
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
www.kerrandcompanypc.com
bcummings@wpkerr.com
P: 215-772-1200 ext.109

John Hyre

Hyre Legal Group LP
666 High Street, Suite 200
Worthington, OH 43085
Toll-Free 800-762-3290
Direct, Text & Voicemail: 614-207-2441
Fax: 614-750-3001
www.hyrelegal.com
johnhyre@realestatetaxlaw.com

Jim Rogers

Haeffle Flannigan
1000 S. Lenola Road
Suite 200
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
www.hfco.com
856-722-5300

Tim Sundstrom

Tim Sundstrom CPA
500D Abbott Drive
Broomall , PA, 19008
info@timtaxman.com
Phone: (610)544-6100
Fax: (610)353-8011
Info@timtaxman.com
www.timtaxman.com
610-544-6100

Stephen Venuti CPA LLC

6 St Albans Ave
Newtown Square PA
P: 610-353-0686

Asset Valuation Services

John O'Scanlon

Equity Valuation Associates
P.O. Box 91-1297
Waialua, O'ahu, Hawaii 96791
info@evavalue.com
P: 808-637-8480 | F: 808-637-8482

Larry Tepper

Ridge Gate Financial,
10211 Bluffmont Drive
Lone Tree, CO 80124-5559
303-779-6996
www.PromissoryNoteAppraisers.com
Lawrence.Tepper@comcast.net

Walter Zweifler

Walter L. Zweifler, ASA, CVA
Zweifler Financial Research
30 Wall Street – 8th Floor
New York, New York 10005
Telephone: US 212 809 6435
Direct Line: 973 763 5534
SKYPE: zweifler1
www.zweifler.com
wzweifler@zweifler.com

Attorneys

Bill Dolan

Dolan Law LLC
1800 East High Street
Suite 150
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-674-1200
610-906-3147
https://www.dolanlawpa.com

Brad Dornish

Dornish Law Offices, PC
Dornish Settlement Services, LLC
Real Estate and Checkbook IRA
1207 Fifth Avenue
Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
bdornish@dornish.net
P: 412-765-2726

Mary Hart

HART LAW/SUNSTONE 1031 EXCHANGE, LLC
1031 Exchange QI
93 Church Street, Suite 1
Asheville, NC 28801
www.maryhartlaw.com
www.knowledgeismoney.net
P: 828-271-4278 | F: 828-258-1031 | C: 828-231-2583
maryhart@maryhartlaw.com

John Hyre

Hyre Legal Group LP
666 High Street, Suite 200
Worthington, OH 43085
Toll-Free 800-762-3290
Direct, Text & Voicemail: 614-207-2441
Fax: 614-750-3001
www.hyrelegal.com
johnhyre@realestatetaxlaw.com

Wayne P Kerr

Tax and IRS Litigation
Kerr Law Associates, P.C.
2 Penn Center, Suite 1040
1500 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102
waynekerr@wpkerr.com
P: 215-772-1200 ext.101

Elizabeth E. Morrow, Esquire

Checkbook IRA
Kerr Law Associates, P.C.
2 Eves Drive, Suite 112
Marlton, NJ 08053
emorrow@wpkerr.com
P: 856-596-1700 ext.103

Phillip Scoleri

Real Estate and Checkbook IRA
Scolieri Law Group, P.C.
1207 Fifth Avenue, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
info@scolierilaw.com
P: 412-765-0546

Law Offices of Bruce Shaw PC

Real Estate/Small Business
2735 Terwood Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
www.shawlaws.com
bshaw1@comcast.net
P: 215-657-2377

Matt Sorensen

KKOS Lawyers
1883 W. Royal Hunte Drive
Suite 200
Cedar City, Utah 84720
(602)761-9798
Mat@kkoslawyers.com

Craig Zappetti

Fisher Broyles LLC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
609-922-0484
www.fisherbroyles.com
craig.zappetti@fisherbroyles.com

Banks

B. Detweiler

Penn Liberty Bank
472 Norristown Rd
Blue Bell, Pa 19422
NMLS # 777211
bdetweiler@pennlibertybank.com
P: 610-535-4802 | C: 215-290-9938

June Jenkins

Vice President, Business Development
Continental Bank
620 West Germantown Pike, Suite 350
Plymouth Meeting,
PA 19462
NMLS #980685
jjenkins@thecontinentalbank.com
P: 610-684-4235 | F: 610-684-4335

Bob Kane, Regional President

First Niagara Bank
401 Plymouth Road
Suite 600
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-832-1734
Robert.kane@fnfg.com

Greg Kay

First Choice Bank
100 Gibraltar Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
(267) 573-0746
gkay@firstchoice-bank.com

Nan Kelly

Vice President
Conestoga Bank Commercial Banking
10th & Catherine Streets
Philadelphia, PA 19147
NLMS #499784
AKelly@conestogabank.com
P: 215-209-3520 | C: 610-731-7252 | F: 215-922-4264

Pat Ward

WSFS Bank
472 Norristown Rd,
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(610) 828-2346
www.wfsfbank.com

Ashley Wykopf-Clark

First Trust Bank
1515 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-850-2756
awycoff-clark@firstrust.com

Certified Financial Planners

Thomas Martorana

First Vice President
Wealth Management
Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
200 N. High Street, Suite 201
West Chester, PA 19380
www.thomasmartorana-janney.com
tmartorana@janney.com
P: 610.701.6060 | TF: 800.777.0131 | TF: 610.436.4373

Ben Skupp ChFC®

Senior Financial Planner/Fee Based Financial Planner/Registered Representative
New England Securities
16 Campus Boulevard
Newtown Square, PA 19073
www.creativefinancialgroup.com
bskupp@cfg.nef.com
P: 610.355.7854 | F: 610.325.6240

Credit Enhancement

Kate Sigman

Superior Tradelines, LLC
https://superiortradelines.com/
info@superiortradelines.com
P: (800) 431-4741

Financial

Dean Vagnozzi

President
A Better Financial Plan
www.betterfinancialplan.com
dean@abetterfinancialplan.com
P: 855.999.1346

Insurance

Lance Davidson CLU, ChFC

Agency Principal
Davidson Financial Group LLC
Allstate Insurance Company
Victorian Village Offices
120 Bethlehem Pike - suite 101
Colmar, Pa. 18915
DavidsonFinancialGroup.com
P: 215-996-0830 | F: 215-996-0831 | TF: 800-987-1802

Tim Norris

President
National Real Estate Insurance Group
Affinity Group Management
7509 NW Tiffany
Springs Pkwy #200
Kansas City, MO 64153
nreinsurance.com
P: 888-741-8454 | F: 513-858-4321

Property Management

Charles Pupich

One Source Property Management
409 North Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
www.onesourceips.com
service@repairsbyonesource.com
P: 412-848-1953

Title Services

Marc Franzoni, President

Commonwealth Agency
One West First Ave.
Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(215) 643-7744
marc@caititle.com

Kendall Halpern

World Wide Land Transfer
8 Neshaminy Interplex Dr
Ste 117
Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
(215) 245-5650

Ron Jablonski

iAbstract Title Agency
513 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
phone: 856-546-0084
fax: 856-546-0086
www.iabstractandtitleagency.com
info@iabstractandtitle agency.com

Arlene Shaw

Plymouth Rock Search and Abstract
2735 Terwood Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
P: 215-657-6800

Continuing Education

Elvira Trovato

School Director
The Commercial Real Estate School of TriState
1201 E. Hector Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428
www.tristaterca.com
eilliano@tristaterca.com
P: 610.238.9951

Organizations

Business Clubs of America - BCA

Joleen Jaworski, President
Ralph Cosenza, Membership
ralph@bcaphiladelphia.com
Phone: (215) 253-4090
1420 Walnut Street, Suite 1209
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: (215) 735-2871

Diversified Investors Group - DIG

Stephanie Pappas Gentilin
Stephanie.pappas@Gentilins.com
Website: https://digonline.org/
Phone: 215-712-2525
Contact: office@digonline.org

South Jersey Real Estate Investors Association (SJREIA)

Tom Dagney, President
513 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
Phone: (856) 663-1133
SJREIA Board of Director 2016
Contact us at board@sjreia.org (put in the subject line ATTN: BOARD)
Website: https://www.sjreia.org

Rita Dallago

Executive Director
PROA
rita_dallago@hotmail.com
P: 717-608-8363

Brad Dornish

Chairman
PROA
bdornish@comcast.net

Sharon Harkins

Vice President
ACRE Investor Group
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
hmienterprises@comcast.net
P: 412-377-2736

Charles Pupich

Director
ACRE Investor Group
409 North Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15209
cpupich@gmail.com
P: 412-302-2131

Marketing

Scott Corbett

Owner, Marketing Strategy
Lightmark Media
LightmarkMedia.com
P: 855-556-6366

David Czarnecki

Czar Star Security
1851 Tollgate Road
Palm, PA 18070
www.czarstar.net
(215) 679-5921

ARC Document Solutions

Bob Endy
ARC Document Solutions
417 North 8th Street - Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19107
www.e-arc.com
Philadelphia.Production@e-arc.com
(215) 563-7600

Pro Shed Security

25 Industrial Blvd
Paoli, PA 19301
1515 Market St #1200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
www.proshred.com
(484) 323-2100